• Paraprofessionals
     
     Jennifer Corbiere  Kindergarten  JCorbiere@jklschool.org  145
     Brandi Reno  Kindergarten  BReno@jklschool.org  144
     Lindsay Uhrig  Kindergarten  LUrig@jklschool.org  141
     Molly Davie  First Grade  MDavie@jklschool.org  143
     Tammy Folkersma  First Grade  TFolkersma@jklschool.org  140
     Suzanne Soule  First Grade  SSoule@jklschool.org  139
     Dan Leach     Second Grade     DLeach@jklschool.org
     128
     Vici Clement  Second Grade  VClement@jklschool.org  126
     June Maloney  Second Grade   JMaloney@jkslchool.org  125
     Jessica Fellows  Third Grade  JFellows@jklschool.org  407
     Melissa Ross  Third Grade  MRoss@jklschool.org  405
     LaShawn Davis  Third Grade     LDavis@jklschool.org  408
     Alexandria Briglio     Fourth Grade  ABriglio@jklschool.org  401
     Tabitha Newill  Fourth Grade  TNewill@jklschool.org  406
     Kimberly Schutz  Fourth Grade  KSchutz@jklschool.org  403
     Lise White  Fifth Grade  LWhite@jklschool.org  410
       Fifth Grade    402
     Kathleen Connors
     Fifth Grade
     KConnors@jklschool.org  404
     Maureen Fitzpatrick  Middle School  MFitzpatrick@jklschool.org  301
     Shari Robertson  Middle School  SRobertson@jklschool.org  
     Anna Hallai  Middle School  AHallai@jklschool.org  
     Stephanie Roy  Middle School  SRoy@jklschool.org  
     Jessica Johnston  Middle School  JJohnston@jklschool.org  
     Peter Joseph  Special Education  PJoseph@jklschool.org  
     Beverly McBride  Special Education  BMcbride@jklschool.org  
     Denise Roe  Special Education  DRoe@jklschool.org  
     Robyn Smith  Special Education  RSmith@jklschool.org  
     Paige Kanitz    PKanitz@jklschool.org