• Paraprofessionals
     
     Vici Clement  Kindergarten  vclement@jklschool.org  141
     Brandi Reno  Kindergarten  BReno@jklschool.org  145
     Suzanne Soule  Kindergarten  SSoule@jklschool.org  143
     Jennifer Corbiere  First Grade  JCorbiere@jklschool.org  127
     Molly Davie  First Grade  MDavie@jklschool.org  144
     Tarah Eitrem  First Grade  TEitrem@jklschool.org  140
     Rachel Kibble  Second Grade  RKibble@jklschool.org  139
     Alex Briglio   Second Grade     ABriglio@jklschool.org
     306
     Shanna Croad  Second Grade  SCroad@jklschool.org  139
     June Maloney  Second Grade   JMaloney@jkslchool.org  125
     Caitlyn Synette  Third Grade  CSynette@jklschool.org  407
     Melissa Ross  Third Grade  MRoss@jklschool.org  408
     Dan Leach   Third Grade     DLeach@jklschool.org  404
     Tammy Folkersma  Fourth Grade  TFolkersma@jklschool.org  403
     Tabitha Newell  Fourth Grade  TNewell@jklschool.org  406
       Fourth Grade    405
     Lise White  Fifth Grade  LWhite@jklschool.org  401
     Star Green  Fifth Grade  SGreen@jklschool.org  410
     Therese LePage
     Fifth Grade
     TLepage@jklschool.org  402
     James Blackburn  Middle School/Athletic Director  JBlackburn@jklschool.org  305
     Maureen Fitzpatrick  Middle School  MFitzpatrick@jklschool.org  505
     Shari Robertson  Middle School  SRobertson@jklschool.org  506
     Stepahnie Roy  Middle School  SRoy@jklschool.org  507
     Dawn Benner  Special Education  DBenner@jklschool.org  514
     Barb Garn  Special Education  BGarn@jklschool.org  161
     Brooke Rizzo  Special Education  BRizzo@jklschool.org  130
     Robyn Smith  Special Education  RSmith@jklschool.org  155
     Jacob Thomman  Special Education  JThomman@jklschool.org  161
     Heather LaPointe  Special Education  HLapointe@jklschool.org  161
     Debra Lujan  Special Education  DLujan@jklschool.org  155
     Ian Yazel  Special Education  IYazel@jklschool.org  130
     Linda Schmalz  Special Education  LSchmalz@jklschool.org  161