•  Elementary
     
     Troy McBride  Kindergarten  TMcbride@jklschool.org  145
     Jamie Rodenroth  Kindergarten  JRodenroth@jklschool.org  141
     Allyson Peller-Smith  Kindergarten  APeller1@jklschool.org  143
     Christina Gillett  First Grade  CGillett@jklschool.org  140
     Lisa Casselman  First Grade  LCasselman1@jklschool.org  144
     Hannah Bloswick  First Grade  HBloswick@jklschool.org  139
     Tara Allison  Second Grade  TAllison1@jklschool.org  126
     Laurie Jarvie  Second Grade  LJarvie@jklschool.org  128
     Kara VanderMeer  Second Grade  KVandermeer@jklschool.org  125
     Cara Di Foggi  Third Grade  CDiFoggi@jklschool.org  407
     Kellye Sipes  Third Grade
     KSipes@jklschool.org 
     405
     Merran Arbic  Third Grade  MArbic@jklschool.org  408
     Shelly Butzin  Fourth Grade  SButzin@jklschool.org  406
     Tan-A Hoffman  Fourth Grade  THoffman@jklschool.org  401
     Sarah Kwiatkowski  Fourth Grade  SKwiatkowski@jklschool.org  403
     Jaci McDowell  Fifth Grade  JClerc@jklschool.org  404
     Travis Ash  Fifth Grade  TAsh@jklschool.org  410
     Lorie Zenker
     Fifth Grade
     LZenker@jklschool.org   402
     
     Middle School 
     
     Janna Deneau  Language Arts   JDeneau@jklschool.org  306
     Megan Sorensen  Math/Science  MSorensen@jklschool.org  
     Emily Mettner  Math  EMettner@jklschool.org  308
     Heather Purple  Science  HPurple@jklschool.org  305
     Sara Stec  Social Studies  SStec@jklschool.org  
     Robert Donaldson  Social Studies  RDonaldson@jklschool.org  301
     Alison Innerebner  Math / Science  AInnerebner@jklschool.org  307
     Aaron Litzner  Language Arts / Social Studies  ALitzner@jklschool.org  303
     
     Specialty Areas
     
     Teresa Ridley  Art Education  TRidley@jklschool.org  201 
     Deanna LaLonde  Art and Music  DLaLonde@jklschool.org  
     Kirstyn Beaulieu  Academic Services  KBeaulieu@jklschool.org  409
     Angela Chaput  Academic Services  AChaput@jklschool.org  134
     Richelle Baylis  Academic Services  RBaylis@jklschool.org  147
     Mike Gordon  Academic Services  MGordon@jklschool.org  156
     Erin Heyboer  Academic Services  EHeyboer@jklschool.org  409
     Katie Heyboer  Academic Services  KHeyboer@jklschool.org  409
     Chris Paquin  Academic Services  CPaquin@jklschool.org  302
     Megan LaRocque  Academic Services  MLarocque@jklschool.org  302
     Chris Gordon  Culture and Language Coordinator / Teacher   CGordon@jklschool.org  
     Dorothy Campbell  Culture and Language  DCampbell@jklschool.org  138
     Amy McCoy  Culture and Language     AMcCoy@jklschool.org  138
     Susan Solomon  Gifted and Talented  SSolomon@jklschool.org  202
     Barb Rogers  Gifted and Talented  BRogers@jklschool.org  
     Cathy Wilkinson  General Music / Gifted and Talented / Orchestra  CWilkinson@jklschool.org  135
     Greg Chromy  Physical Education  GChromy@jklschool.org  149
     Jordan Duncan  Health / Physical Education  JDuncan@jklschool.org  159
     Donna Kozma  Reading Recovery / Academic Services  DKozma@jklschool.org  150
     Stephanie Farlow  Reading Recovery / Academic Services  SFarlow1@jklschool.org  
     Michael Brown  Special Education  mbrown@jklschool.org  148
     Daraka McLeod-Dettloff  Special Education  ddettloff1@jklschool.org  
     Mary Forbes  Special Education  MForbes@jklschool.org  155
     Robert Wertz  Special Education  RWertz@jklschool.org  
     Elfie Schwiderson  Special Education  ESchwiderson@jklschool.org  302
     Holly Traynor  Special Education  HTraynor@jklschool.org  127
     Tracey Knight  Technology Teacher  TKnight@jklschool.org  129
     Karen Mitchell  Media Specialist  KMitchell@jklschool.org  132