•  Elementary
     
     Emily Trest-Reynolds  Kindergarten  ETrest@jklschool.org  145
     Jamie Metro  Kindergarten  JMetro@jklschool.org  141
     Jaci McDowell  Kindergarten  JMcDowell@jklschool.org  143
     Jenna Conroy  First Grade  JConroy1@jklschool.org  127
     Christina Gillett  First Grade  CGillett@jklschool.org  140
     Lisa Casselman  First Grade  LCasselman1@jklschool.org  144
           
     Tara Allison  Second Grade  TAllison1@jklschool.org  128
     Tan-A Hoffman  Second Grade  THoffman@jklschool.org  306
     Wendy Spray  Second Grade  WSpray@jklschool.org  125
     Josi Whipple  Second Grade  JWhipple@jklschool.org  139
     Cara Tazelaar  Third Grade  CTazelaar@jklschool.org  407
     Peter Joseph  Third Grade
     PJoseph@jklschool.org 
     408
     Jeanie Veeneman  Third Grade  JVeeneman@jklschool.org  404
     Shelly Butzin  Fourth Grade  SButzin@jklschool.org  406
     Marcee Garland  Fourth Grade  MGarland1@jklschool.org  405
     Katie Nolan  Fourth Grade  KNolan@jklschool.org  403
     Elayna Clow  Fifth Grade  EClow@jklschool.org  401
     Travis Ash  Fifth Grade  TAsh@jklschool.org  410
     Lorie Zenker
     Fifth Grade
     LZenker@jklschool.org   402
     
     Middle School 
     
     Janna Deneau  Language Arts   JDeneau@jklschool.org  507
     Kathleen Connors  Language Arts  KConnors@jklschool.org  508
     Kirsten Hindy  Math / Science  KHindy@jklschool.org  513
     Emily Mettner  Math  EMettner@jklschool.org  511
     Heather Purple  Science  HPurple@jklschool.org  514
     Sara Stec  Social Studies  SStec@jklschool.org  506
     Robert Donaldson  Social Studies  RDonaldson@jklschool.org  505
     Alison Innerebner  Math / Science  AInnerebner@jklschool.org  512
     Aaron Litzner  Language Arts / Social Studies  ALitzner@jklschool.org  503
     
     Specialty Areas
     
     Teresa Ridley  Art Education  TRidley@jklschool.org  201 
     Kirstyn Beaulieu  Academic Services  KBeaulieu@jklschool.org  409
     Angela Chaput  Academic Services  AChaput@jklschool.org  134
     Richelle Berry  Academic Services  RBaylis@jklschool.org  147
     Erin Heyboer  Academic Services  EHeyboer@jklschool.org  409
     Kara Felczak  Academic Services  KFelczak@jklschool.org  305
     Chris Paquin  Academic Services  CPaquin@jklschool.org  305
     Mike Gordon  Math Coach  MGordon@jklschool.org  
     Chloe Kannan  Literacy Coach  CKannan@jklschool.org  
     Dorothy Campbell  Culture and Language  DCampbell@jklschool.org  138
     Amy McCoy  Culture and Language     AMcCoy@jklschool.org  301
     Susan Solomon  Gifted and Talented  SSolomon@jklschool.org  202
     Barb Rogers

     Gifted and Talented / Art / Music  and  Movement

     BRogers@jklschool.org  148
     Cathy Wilkinson  General Music / Gifted and Talented /   Orchestra  CWilkinson@jklschool.org  135
     Greg Chromy  Physical Education  GChromy@jklschool.org  149
     Jessica Singleton  Health / Physical Education  JSingleton@jklschool.org  159
     Donna Kozma  Reading Recovery / Academic Services  DKozma@jklschool.org  150
     Stephanie Farlow  Reading Recovery / Academic Services  SFarlow1@jklschool.org  154
     Merran Arbic  Special Education  MArbic@jklschool.org  130

     Denise Roe

     Special Education  DRoe@jklschool.org  161
     Amanda Perdomo  Special Education  APerdomo@jklschool.org  130
     Noel Flammia  Special Education  NFlammai@jklschool.org  161
     Tracey Knight  Technology Teacher  TKnight@jklschool.org  129
     Karen Mitchell  Media Specialist  KMitchel@jklschool.org  132