• Transportation, Maintenance and Custodial
     
     Nan Clark  Bus Driver  NClark@jklschool.org  210
     James Killips  Bus Driver  JNKillips@jklschool.org  210
     Gary Krans  Bus Driver  GKrans@jklschool.org  210
     Mark Pancheri  Bus Driver  MPancheri@jklschool.org  210
     Zelda Pancheri  Bus Driver  ZPancheri@jklschool.org  210
     Tyler Zabelka  Bus Driver  TZabelka@jklschool.org  210
     JC Alcorn  Bus Driver  JAlcorn@jklschool.org  210
     Brandon Wychopen  Bus Driver  BWychopen@jklschool.org  210
     Jane Palermo  Bus Driver/Custodian  JPalermo@jklschool.org  210
     Robert Hoffman  Maintenance / Custodian  BHoffman@jklschool.org  - 
     Mark Baylis  Maintenance / Custodian  MBaylis@jklschool.org  -
     Ericka Bumstead  Maintenance / Custodian  EBumstead@jklschool.org  -
     Myles Meehan  Maintenance / Custodian  MMeehan@jklschool.org  -
     Ken Eagle  Maintenance   KEagle1@jklschool.org  -
     Michael Eagle  Maintenance/Custodian  MEagle@jklschool.org  -
     Donald Freeborn Custodian  DFreeborn@jklschool.org -
     
     
    Food Service
     
     Patricia Albon  Cook  PAlbon@jklschool.org  131 
     Lisa Brunet  Cook  LBrunet@jklschool.org  131
     Jamie Methner Cafeteria Clerk  jmethner@jklschool.org  131
     Zelda Pancheri  Cook  ZPancheri@jklschool.org  131
     Lesley Sturgeon  Cook  LThurston@jklschool.org

     131