•  Administration
     
     Theresa Kallstrom  Superintendent TKallstrom@jklschool.org   105
     Lynn Methner  Principal  LMethner@jklschool.org  111
     Carolyn Dale  Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Federal and State School Programs and Title IV Coordinator  CDale@jklschool.org  107
     Holly Traynor  Director of Special Education  HTraynor@jklschool.org  108
     Becky Aldrich  Director of Business and Finance  BAldrich@jklschool.org  109
     
     Central/Support Staff
     
     Jennifer Olmstead  School Social Worker  JOlmstead@jklschool.org  308
     Kristen Calery-Corbiere  School Social Worker  KCorbiere@jklschool.org   122
     Jamie Eavou  Intervention Specialist  JEavou@jklschool.org  151
     Jill Sayer  Nurse  JSayer@jklschool.org  112
     Stacey Daley  Nurse  sdaley@jklschool.org  518
     Lori Jodoin  Parent Involvement Coordinator  LJodoin@jklschool.org  160
     Carolyn MacArthur  Business & Data Specialist  CMacarthur@jklschool.org  123
     Ginger Stratton  Administrative Assistant  GStratton@jklschool.org  103
     Bobbi Palmer  School Secretary  bpalmer1@jklschool.org  102
     Megan Baril  Business Office Assistant  MBaril@jklschool.org  110
           
     Allison Pavlat  Speech and Language Pathologist  APavlat@jklschool.org  133
     Matt Patzwald  Manager of Technology Services  MPatzwald@jklschool.org  137
     Andrew Stiling  Technology Support  AStiling@jklschool.org  157
     Regina Rolstone  HR Generalist  RRolstone@jklschool.org  106