•  Administration
     
     Theresa Kallstrom  Superintendent TKallstrom@jklschool.org   105
     Lynn Methner  Principal  LMethner@jklschool.org  111
     Carolyn Dale  Director of Curriculum and Instruction  CDale@jklschool.org  107
     Kim Swailes  Human Resources Manager  KSwailes@jklschool.org  106
     Becky Aldrich  Director of Business and Finance  BAldrich@jklschool.org  109
     
     Central/Support Staff
     
     Michael Goetz  Dean of Students  MGoetz@jklschool.org  160
     Kristen Calery-Corbiere  School Social Worker  KCorbiere@jklschool.org   122
     Jamie Eavou  Intervention Specialist  JEavou@jklschool.org  151
     Jill Sayer  Nurse  JSayer@jklschool.org  112
     Lori Jodoin  Parent Involvement Coordinator  LJodoin@jklschool.org  121
     Carolyn MacArthur  Business & Data Specialist  CMacarthur@jklschool.org  123
     Ginger Stratton  School Secretary  GStratton@jklschool.org  101
     Leslye Atkins  School Secretary  LAtkins@jklschool.org  102
     Megan Baril  Business Office Assistant  MBaril@jklschool.org  110
     Skye White  Administrative Assistant  SWhite@jklschool.org  103
     Allison Pavlat  Speech and Language Pathologist  APavlat@jklschool.org  133
     Matt Patzwald  Manager of Technology Services  MPatzwald@jklschool.org  137
     Andrew Stiling  Technology Support  AStiling@jklschool.org  157
     Holly Traynor  Director of Special Education  HTraynor@jklschool.org  308