• Dr. Carolyn Dale Administration
     
     Theresa Kallstrom  Superintendent TKallstrom@jklschool.org   105
     Dr. Carolyn Dale,  Principal  Principal  CDale@jklschool.org  107
     Dr. Christopher Gordon  Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Federal and State School Programs and Title IV Coordinator  CGordon@jklschool.org  
     Holly Traynor  Director of Special Education  HTraynor@jklschool.org  108
     Becky Aldrich  Director of Business and Finance  BAldrich@jklschool.org  109
     
     Central/Support Staff
     
     Troy McBride  Dean of Students  TMcbride@jklschool.org  
     Tonya Williams  School Social Worker  TWilliams@jklschool.org  122
     Jamie Eavou  Intervention Specialist  JEavou@jklschool.org  151
     Alison Kasprzak  Nurse  AKasprzak@jklschool.org  112
     Stacey Daley  Nurse  SDaley@jklschool.org  518
     Lori Jodoin  Parent Involvement Coordinator  LJodoin@jklschool.org  160
     Carolyn MacArthur  Business & Data Specialist  CMacarthur@jklschool.org  123
     Skye Dale  Administrative Assistant  SDale@jklschool.org  103
     Michele Savoie  School Secretary  MSavoie@jklschool.org  102
     Megan Baril  Business Office Assistant  MBaril@jklschool.org  110
     Melissa Morehouse  School Secretary  MMorehouse@jklschool.org  101
       Speech and Language Pathologist    133
     Matt Patzwald  Manager of Technology Services  MPatzwald@jklschool.org  137
     Andrew Stiling  Technology Support  AStiling@jklschool.org  157
     Regina Rolstone  HR Generalist  RRolstone@jklschool.org  106