Administration
 
 Theresa Kallstrom Superintendent/Special Education CoordinatorTKallstrom@jklschool.org  105
 Lynn Methner Principal LMethner@jklschool.org 111
 Carolyn Dale Dean of Students / Director of Federal, State & School Programs CDale@jklschool.org 107
 Tracy Rechlin Human Resources Manager TReichlin@jklschool.org 106
 Becky Aldrich Director of Business and Finance BAldrich@jklschool.org 109
 
 Central/Support Staff
 
 Kristen Calery-Corbiere School Social Worker KCorbiere@jklschool.org  122
 Jamie Eavou Intervention Speicalist JEavou@jklschool.org 151
 Aleta Ennis Nurse AEnnis@jklschool.org 112
 Lori Jodoin Parent Involvement Coordinator LJodoin@jklschool.org 121
 Carolyn MacArthur Business & Data Specialist CMacarthur@jklschool.org 123
 Hillary Cusick School Secretary HCusick@jklschool.org 101
 Kim Swailes Business Office Assistant KSwailes@jklschool.org 109
 Christy Nealen Administrative Assistant CNelean@jklschool.org 103
 Allison Pavlat Speech and Language Pathologist APavlat@jklschool.org 133
 Matt Patzwald Technology Specialist MPatzwald@jklschool.org 137
 Andrew Stiling Technology Support AStiling@jklschool.org 157
 Heather Wise Playground Aide HWise@jklschool.org -